Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+11
ILCaesar
menalawyerguy
SBSP
Pippo
Barton
Torresxvilla
Lux
LM_Punk
LeBron
Bebe_Fun
Kuled
15 posters

PES 2011 is better than FIFA 11.

Anonymous

PES 2011 is better than FIFA 11. Empty PES 2011 is better than FIFA 11.

Post by Guest Mon Nov 01, 2010 2:08 am

don't flame me. i know many of you are FIFA fans as was i. but this year PES has re-taken the thrown, to me it seems more realistic, you can shoot from distance on harder settings and the CPU AI is not like a swarm of bees.

I have been playing FIFA non-stop since 2003, this was not a decision i took lightly and i would encourage everyone to follow suit. just buy PES and if you dont like it after a week, trade it in. it'll cost you a quid or two in the long run if you dont like it. i'm not saying its for everyone, i can see the merits in playing FIFA, it has some very good features.

PES' BAL is far superior to BAP on FIFA - you feel far more involved with your players career and your team-mates' AI is much better (not perfect) than FIFA's attempt!

havn't playd online yet so cant comment.

the king is dead, long live the king!

can i have a PES 2011 section please mods?
    Kuled

PES 2011 is better than FIFA 11. Empty Re: PES 2011 is better than FIFA 11.

Post by Kuled Mon Nov 01, 2010 2:18 am

Ok.
    Bebe_Fun
    Bebe_Fun

Supports : Itchy Balls

Post by Bebe_Fun Mon Nov 01, 2010 2:21 am

PES is fucking shit I played it in HMV with my mate, everything is so robotic, nothing compare to Fifa's smooth play.
    Anonymous

Post by Guest Mon Nov 01, 2010 2:31 am

Bebe_Fun wrote:PES is fucking shit I played it in HMV with my mate, everything is so robotic, nothing compare to Fifa's smooth play.

you played it in HMV with your mate?